Graphics, Digital Paper and Clip Art–OH MY!!

So you’re new to this whole TPT thing.  We all were!  Actually, I still consider myself to be a newbie even though I’ve had my site for a couple of years.  Mostly because it hasn’t been until recent months that I buckled down and gotten serious about my creative abilities, but I digress!

This post is meant to support all you newbies out there chasing your dreams ((AND CHASE THEM YOU SHOULD!)).  You want your products to be beautiful, BUT WHERE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THINGS are people getting this gorgeous clipart?!

Brothers and Sisters, look no further!  I am here to help you out!  When thinking about this post, I didn’t want just my OWN opinions.  I wanted many ideas and artists.  So, when I asked on a particular Facebook group about favored artists, teacher creators were JUMPING at the chance to share their favorites.  Now, I share them with you! ENJOY!

image1

**SIDE NOTE** Maybe you aren’t a super newbie..that’s cool, too! Hopefully you find some new artists to fall in love with.  OR if you are reading this and you want to add to this list, leave a comment below wth the artist and/or store name to share with everyone!!

Each Store Button Below Has a Direct Link To The Store! Be Sure to Click Around and Check Out The Artists!!  

**((Clipart For Elementary School!))**

 

whimsy-clips-by-laura-strickland-roundkatehadfielddesignstransparentcreative-clips-logo_rounda-gftp-credit-button-10educlips-icon3am_roundlogo_2014teacher-karmaunspecifiedmadclipsfactorybuttonartifex-icon2-newlogoclipartqueenjpgmmm-button1-required-logo-badge-for-jennifer-hier-designs1-sticky-foot-studio-logologosarah-pecorniothe-learning-treehidesys-clipartkaribolt_logo

 

**((Clipart for Middle School))**

a-sketchy-guyron-leishman

the-cher-room

 

**((Science Clipart))**

6766479the-painted-crow

 

 

 

 

**((Digital Paper))**

i-teach-whatlovin-litred-pepperthe-hazel-owl

sonya-dehart

Sonya DeHart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I KNOW there are many, many more! Be sure to add to this list!

Happy Teaching, Teacher Friends!!
-Marti

Leave a comment